We Should All Be Crazy When It Comes To Love

Thought Catalog

I scared myself last night. I was waiting for a guy I liked to text me back and I literally went nuts for a good couple hours. I checked my phone every single second for four hours. This is not an exaggeration. My phone was never not in sight; I treated it like I would an infant child. Every time it went off and read someone else’s name, I got irrationally angry with that person. When he finally did text me back, my mood went from 0 to 100 and yet again, I scared myself. I am 22 so this is all completely embarrassing to admit — but this is a safe space, right, because we ALL do this or have done this at one point or another throughout our dating lives.

We’re all crazy when it comes to love.

[tc-related post=”356659″]

My dad once broke some guy’s nose because he…

View original post 608 more words

Leave a Reply

